diffutils 2.7.10 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (176 entries)

en:   Either GFMT or LFMT may contain:
        %%  %
        %c'C'  the single character C
        %c'\OOO'  the character with octal code OOO
zh_TW:   GFMT 或 LFMT 可包括：
        %%        %
        %c'C'     字元 C
        %c'\OOO'  八進位數字 OOO 所代表的字元

en:   GFMT may contain:
        %<  lines from FILE1
        %>  lines from FILE2
        %=  lines common to FILE1 and FILE2
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}LETTER  printf-style spec for LETTER
          LETTERs are as follows for new group, lower case for old group:
            F  first line number
            L  last line number
            N  number of lines = L-F+1
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
zh_TW:   GFMT 可包括：
        %<  該組中每行屬於 FILE1 的差異
        %>  該組中每行屬於 FILE2 的差異
        %=  該組中同時在 FILE1 和 FILE2 出現的每一行
        %[-][寬度][.[精確度]]{doxX}字元  以 printf 格式表示該<字元>代表的資料
          大寫<字元>表示屬於新的檔案，小寫表示屬於舊的檔案。<字元>的意義如下：
            F  行組中第一行的行號
            L  行組中最後一行的行號
            N  行數 ( =L-F+1 )
            E  F-1
            M  L+1

en:   LFMT may contain:
        %L  contents of line
        %l  contents of line, excluding any trailing newline
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}n  printf-style spec for input line number
zh_TW:   LFMT 可包括：
        %L  該行的內容
        %l  該行的內容，但不包括結束的 newline 字元
        %[-][寬度][.[精確度]]{doxX}n  以 printf 格式表示的輸入資料行號

en:   LTYPE is `old', `new', or `unchanged'.  GTYPE is LTYPE or `changed'.
zh_TW:   LTYPE 可以是‘old’、‘new’或‘unchanged’。GTYPE 可以是 LTYPE 的選擇
      或是‘changed’。

en:   Skip the first SKIP1 bytes of FILE1 and the first SKIP2 bytes of FILE2.
zh_TW:   略過 FILE1 的最初 SKIP1 個位元組和 FILE2 的最初 SKIP2 個位元組。

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s
zh_TW: %s %s 不同：第 %s 位元組，第 %s 行

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s is %3o %s %3o %s
zh_TW: %s %s 不同：第 %s 行，第 %s 位元組為 %3o %s %3o %s

en: %s: diff failed:
zh_TW: %s：diff 失敗：

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：不合法的選項 ─ %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 ─ %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%c%s’不可配合參數使用

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’是不明確的

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘%s’需要參數

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘--%s’不可配合參數使用

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項‘-W %s’不可配合參數使用

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項‘-W %s’是不明確的

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 ─ %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項‘%c%s’

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項‘--%s’

en: --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT  Similar, but format GTYPE input groups with GFMT.
zh_TW: --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT  效果類似，但會以 GFMT 格式處理 GTYPE 輸入行組。

en: --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT  Similar, but format LTYPE input lines with LFMT.
zh_TW: --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT   效果類似，但會以 LFMT 格式處理 LTYPE 輸入行組。

en: --binary  Read and write data in binary mode.
zh_TW: --binary                 以二元碼檔模式讀寫資料。

en: --diff-program=PROGRAM  Use PROGRAM to compare files.
zh_TW: --diff-program=程式      使用<程式>來比較檔案。

en: --from-file and --to-file both specified
zh_TW: 同時指定了 --from-file 及 --to-file 選項

en: --from-file=FILE1  Compare FILE1 to all operands.  FILE1 can be a directory.
zh_TW: --from-file=FILE1  將 FILE1 和參數中的所有檔案/目錄作比較。FILE1 可以是目錄。

en: --help  Output this help.
zh_TW: --help                   顯示此求助說明。

en: --horizon-lines=NUM  Keep NUM lines of the common prefix and suffix.
zh_TW: --horizon-lines=NUM      (此選項不作處理)

en: --ignore-file-name-case  Ignore case when comparing file names.
zh_TW: --ignore-file-name-case     當比較檔案名稱時不分辨大小寫。

en: --line-format=LFMT  Similar, but format all input lines with LFMT.
zh_TW: --line-format=LFMT         效果類似，但會以 LFMT 格式處理每一行資料。

en: --no-ignore-file-name-case  Consider case when comparing file names.
zh_TW: --no-ignore-file-name-case  當比較檔案名稱時會分辨大小寫。

en: --normal  Output a normal diff.
zh_TW: --normal     以正常的 diff 方式輸出。

en: --speed-large-files  Assume large files and many scattered small changes.
zh_TW: --speed-large-files      假設檔案十分大而且當中含有許多些微的差異。

en: --strip-trailing-cr  Strip trailing carriage return on input.
zh_TW: --strip-trailing-cr      去除輸入資料每行末端的 carriage return 字元。

en: --to-file=FILE2  Compare all operands to FILE2.  FILE2 can be a directory.
zh_TW: --to-file=FILE2    將參數中的所有檔案/目錄和 FILE2 作比較。FILE2 可以是目錄。

en: --unidirectional-new-file  Treat absent first files as empty.
zh_TW: --unidirectional-new-file      若第一個檔案不存在，以空白檔案處理。

en: -3  --easy-only  Output unmerged nonoverlapping changes.
zh_TW: -3  --easy-only      顯示未合併而且不重疊的更改部份。

en: -A  --show-all  Output all changes, bracketing conflicts.
zh_TW: -A  --show-all       顯示所有要更改的部份，並括上互相抵觸的地方。

en: -B  --ignore-blank-lines  Ignore changes whose lines are all blank.
zh_TW: -B  --ignore-blank-lines    忽略任何因空行而造成的差異。

en: -D NAME  --ifdef=NAME  Output merged file to show `#ifdef NAME' diffs.
zh_TW: -D NAME  --ifdef=NAME      輸出的資料以‘#ifdef NAME’方式標明差異。

en: -D option not supported with directories
zh_TW: -D 選項不可配合目錄使用

en: -E  --ignore-tab-expansion  Ignore changes due to tab expansion.
zh_TW: -E  --ignore-tab-expansion  忽略因將 tab 轉換為空格而造成的差異。

en: -E  --show-overlap  Output unmerged changes, bracketing conflicts.
zh_TW: -E  --show-overlap   顯示未合併的更改部份，並括上互相抵觸的地方。

en: -H  --speed-large-files  Assume large files and many scattered small changes.
zh_TW: -H  --speed-large-files  假設檔案十分大而且當中含有許多些微的差異。

en: -I RE  --ignore-matching-lines=RE  Ignore changes whose lines all match RE.
zh_TW: -I RE  --ignore-matching-lines=RE  忽略任何符合指定的<正規表示式>的地方。

en: -L LABEL  --label=LABEL  Use LABEL instead of file name.
zh_TW: -L 標誌  --label=標誌    以<標誌>代替檔案名稱。

en: -N  --new-file  Treat absent files as empty.
zh_TW: -N  --new-file                 不存在的檔案以空白檔案方式處理。

en: -S FILE  --starting-file=FILE  Start with FILE when comparing directories.
zh_TW: -S FILE  --starting-file=FILE  當比較目錄時，由 FILE 開始比較。

en: -T  --initial-tab  Make tabs line up by prepending a tab.
zh_TW: -T  --initial-tab        每行先加上 tab 字元，使 tab 字元可以對齊。

en: -W  --ignore-all-space  Ignore all white space.
zh_TW: -W  --ignore-all-space      忽略所有空白字元。

en: -X  Output overlapping changes, bracketing them.
zh_TW: -X                   顯示重疊的更改部份，並括上記號。

en: -X FILE  --exclude-from=FILE  Exclude files that match any pattern in FILE.
zh_TW: -X FILE  --exclude-from=FILE   排除所有在 FILE 中列出的樣式的檔案。

en: -a  --text  Treat all files as text.
zh_TW: -a  --text               所有檔案都以文字檔方式處理。

en: -b  --ignore-space-change  Ignore changes in the amount of white space.
zh_TW: -b  --ignore-space-change   忽略因空白字元數目不同而造成的差異。

en: -b  --print-bytes  Print differing bytes.
zh_TW: -b  --print-bytes        印出相異位置的位元組。

en: -c  -C NUM  --context[=NUM]  Output NUM (default 3) lines of copied context.
    -u  -U NUM  --unified[=NUM]  Output NUM (default 3) lines of unified context.
      --label LABEL  Use LABEL instead of file name.
      -p  --show-c-function  Show which C function each change is in.
      -F RE  --show-function-line=RE  Show the most recent line matching RE.
zh_TW: -c  -C 行數  --context[=行數]  顯示指定<行數>(預設 3 行)copied 格式的上下文
    -u  -U 行數  --unified[=行數]  顯示指定<行數>(預設 3 行)unified 格式的上下文
       --label 標誌                    使用<標誌>代替檔案名稱。
       -p  --show-c-function           顯示和每個差異有關的 C 函式名稱。
       -F RE  --show-function-line=RE  顯示最接近而符合<正規表示式>的一行。

en: -d  --minimal  Try hard to find a smaller set of changes.
zh_TW: -d  --minimal            盡可能找出最小的差異。

en: -e  --ed  Output an ed script.
zh_TW: -e  --ed     以 ed script 方式輸出。

en: -e  --ed  Output unmerged changes from OLDFILE to YOURFILE into MYFILE.
zh_TW: -e  --ed             取出由 OLDFILE 至 YOURFILE 的更改部份，並輸出可將此
                           改變套用至 MYFILE 的 ed script。

en: -i  --ignore-case  Consider upper- and lower-case to be the same.
zh_TW: -i  --ignore-case           不分辨檔案內容中的大小寫。

en: -i  --ignore-case  Ignore case differences in file contents.
zh_TW: -i  --ignore-case           不分辨檔案內容中的大小寫。

en: -i  Append `w' and `q' commands to ed scripts.
zh_TW: -i                       在 ed script 中附加‘w’和‘q’指令。

en: -i SKIP  --ignore-initial=SKIP  Skip the first SKIP bytes of input.
zh_TW: -i SKIP  --ignore-initial=SKIP  略過輸入資料的最初 SKIP 個位元組。

en: -l  --left-column  Output only the left column of common lines.
zh_TW: -l  --left-column            當有兩行相同時只顯示左邊的一行。

en: -l  --paginate  Pass the output through `pr' to paginate it.
zh_TW: -l  --paginate           將輸出送至‘pr’指令來分頁。

en: -l  --verbose  Output byte numbers and values of all differing bytes.
zh_TW: -l  --verbose            顯示兩者所有相異的位置和它們的位元組數值。

en: -m  --merge  Output merged file instead of ed script (default -A).
zh_TW: -m  --merge          顯示合併後的檔案而不是 ed script (預設加上 -A)。

en: -n  --rcs  Output an RCS format diff.
zh_TW: -n  --rcs    以 RCS diff 格式輸出。

en: -n LIMIT  --bytes=LIMIT  Compare at most LIMIT bytes.
zh_TW: -n LIMIT  --bytes=LIMIT  最多比較 LIMIT 個位元組。

en: -o FILE  --output=FILE  Operate interactively, sending output to FILE.
zh_TW: -o 檔案  --output=檔案      互動式操作，並將結果寫入至<檔案>。

en: -q  --brief  Output only whether files differ.
zh_TW: -q  --brief  只顯示檔案是否不同。

en: -r  --recursive  Recursively compare any subdirectories found.
zh_TW: -r  --recursive                連同所有副目錄一起比較。

en: -s  --quiet  --silent  Output nothing; yield exit status only.
zh_TW: -s  --quiet  --silent    不輸出任何資訊；只產生回傳值。

en: -s  --report-identical-files  Report when two files are the same.
zh_TW: -s  --report-identical-files   當兩個檔案一樣時仍然顯示結果。

en: -s  --suppress-common-lines  Do not output common lines.
zh_TW: -s  --suppress-common-lines  當有兩行相同時不會顯示。

en: -t  --expand-tabs  Expand tabs to spaces in output.
zh_TW: -t  --expand-tabs        將輸出中的 tab 換成空格。

en: -v  --version  Output version info.
zh_TW: -v  --version            顯示版本資訊。

en: -w  --ignore-all-space  Ignore all white space.
zh_TW: -w  --ignore-all-space      忽略所有空白字元。

en: -w NUM  --width=NUM  Output at most NUM (default 130) columns per line.
zh_TW: -w NUM  --width=NUM          每行顯示最多 NUM（預設 130）個字元。

en: -x  --overlap-only  Output overlapping changes.
zh_TW: -x  --overlap-only   只顯示重疊的更改部份。

en: -x PAT  --exclude=PAT  Exclude files that match PAT.
zh_TW: -x PAT  --exclude=PAT          排除樣式為 PAT 的檔案。

en: -y  --side-by-side  Output in two columns.
      -W NUM  --width=NUM  Output at most NUM (default 130) print columns.
      --left-column  Output only the left column of common lines.
      --suppress-common-lines  Do not output common lines.
zh_TW: -y  --side-by-side         以兩列並排的方式顯示。
      -W NUM  --width=NUM      每行顯示最多 NUM (預設 130) 個字元。
      --left-column            當有兩行相同時只顯示左邊的一行。
      --suppress-common-lines  當有兩行相同時不會顯示。

en: Binary files %s and %s differ
zh_TW: 二元碼檔 %s 與 %s 不同

en: Common subdirectories: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 有共同的副目錄

en: Compare files line by line.
zh_TW: 比較兩個檔案的每一行。

en: Compare three files line by line.
zh_TW: 比較三個檔案的每一行。

en: Compare two files byte by byte.
zh_TW: 比較兩個檔案的每一個位元組。

en: FILES are `FILE1 FILE2' or `DIR1 DIR2' or `DIR FILE...' or `FILE... DIR'.
zh_TW: FILES 的格式可以是‘FILE1 FILE2’、‘DIR1 DIR2’、‘DIR FILE...’或
        ‘FILE... DIR’。

en: File %s is a %s while file %s is a %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是%s而檔案 %s 是%s

en: Files %s and %s are identical
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 和 %s 相同

en: Files %s and %s differ
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 與 %s 不同

en: If --from-file or --to-file is given, there are no restrictions on FILES.
zh_TW: 如果使用 --from-file 或 --to-file 選項，FILES 的格式則不受限制。

en: If a FILE is `-' or missing, read standard input.
zh_TW: 如果檔案是‘-’或沒有指定，則由標準輸入讀入資料。

en: If a FILE is `-', read standard input.
zh_TW: 如果 FILE 是‘-’，則由標準輸入讀取資料。

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 無效的 back reference

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 無效的字元種類名稱

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 無效的 collation 字元

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中的內容無效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 之前的正規表示式無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 範圍末端字元無效

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 不正確的正規表示式

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合的字串

en: No newline at end of file
zh_TW: 檔案末沒有 newline 字元

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 之前沒有任何正規表示式

en: Only in %s: %s
zh_TW: 只在 %s 存在：%s

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Report bugs to <bug-gnu-utils@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 請向 <bug-gnu-utils@gnu.org> 回報錯誤。

en: SKIP values may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576,
    GB 1,000,000,000, G 1,073,741,824, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_TW: SKIP 值可以加上以下的單位：
    kB=1000、K=1024、MB=1000000、M=1048576、GB=1000000000、G=1073741824，
    還有 T、P、E、Z、Y 如此類推。

en: SKIP1 and SKIP2 are the number of bytes to skip in each file.
zh_TW: SKIP1 和 SKIP2 是每個檔案會略過的位元組數目。

en: Side-by-side merge of file differences.
zh_TW: 以並排方式合併檔案之間的差異。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute copies of this program
    under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
    For more information about these matters, see the file named COPYING.
zh_TW: 此軟體在法律允許的限度之下不附帶任何保證。你可以根據 GNU General Public
    License 中的條款重新散佈此軟體。詳請請參考檔案 COPYING。

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末端有多餘的反斜號

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試‘%s --help’來獲取更多資訊。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 [ 或 [^

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 \{

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... 檔案1 檔案2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 [FILE2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... 檔案1 [檔案2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILES
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... FILES

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE

en: Written by Paul Eggert, Mike Haertel, David Hayes,
    Richard Stallman, and Len Tower.
zh_TW: 由 Paul Eggert、Mike Haertel、David Hayes、
    Richard Stallman 和 Len Tower 編寫。

en: Written by Randy Smith.
zh_TW: 由 Randy Smith 編寫。

en: Written by Thomas Lord.
zh_TW: 由 Thomas Lord 編寫。

en: Written by Torbjorn Granlund and David MacKenzie.
zh_TW: 由 Torbjorn Granlund 及 David MacKenzie 編寫。

en: `-%ld' option is obsolete; omit it
zh_TW: ‘-%ld’選項已過時；會忽略此選項

en: `-%ld' option is obsolete; use `-%c %ld'
zh_TW: ‘-%ld’選項已過時；請使用‘-%c %ld’

en: `-' specified for more than one input file
zh_TW: 多於一個的輸入檔是‘-’

en: block special file
zh_TW: 區塊特殊檔案

en: both files to be compared are directories
zh_TW: 兩個要比較的都是目錄

en: cannot compare `-' to a directory
zh_TW: ‘-’無法與目錄作比較

en: cannot compare file names `%s' and `%s'
zh_TW: 無法比較檔案名稱‘%s’和‘%s’

en: cannot interactively merge standard input
zh_TW: 不允許以互動方式合併標準輸入的資料

en: character special file
zh_TW: 字元特殊檔案

en: cmp: EOF on %s
zh_TW: cmp：%s 已結束

en: conflicting %s option value `%s'
zh_TW: 互相矛盾的 %s 選項，參數值為‘%s’

en: conflicting output style options
zh_TW: 互相矛盾的輸出模式選項

en: conflicting width options
zh_TW: 互相抵觸的寬度選項

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: ed:	Edit then use both versions, each decorated with a header.
    eb:	Edit then use both versions.
    el:	Edit then use the left version.
    er:	Edit then use the right version.
    e:	Edit a new version.
    l:	Use the left version.
    r:	Use the right version.
    s:	Silently include common lines.
    v:	Verbosely include common lines.
    q:	Quit.
zh_TW: ed：	編輯兩邊的版本合併後的資料，各版本分別加上標頭以資識別。
    eb：	編輯兩邊的版本合併後的資料。
    el：	使用左邊的版本來進行編輯。
    er：	使用右邊的版本來進行編輯。
    e ：	編輯新的版本。
    l ：	使用左邊的版本。
    r ：	使用右邊的版本。
    s ：	加上兩邊一樣的行組時不在畫面顯示。
    v ：	加上兩邊一樣的行組時會在畫面顯示。
    q ：	離開。

en: extra operand `%s'
zh_TW: 多餘的參數‘%s’

en: incompatible options
zh_TW: 不兼容的選項

en: input file shrank
zh_TW: 輸入檔縮小

en: internal error: invalid diff type in process_diff
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：process_diff 中的 diff 類型無效

en: internal error: invalid diff type passed to output
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：準備輸出的 diff 資料類型無效

en: internal error: screwup in format of diff blocks
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：diff 區段的格式出錯

en: invalid --bytes value `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 --bytes 值‘%s’

en: invalid --ignore-initial value `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 --ignore-initial 值‘%s’

en: invalid context length `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的上下文行數‘%s’

en: invalid diff format; incomplete last line
zh_TW: 無效的 diff 格式；最後一行不完整

en: invalid diff format; incorrect leading line chars
zh_TW: diff 格式無效；某行的第一個字元不正確

en: invalid diff format; invalid change separator
zh_TW: 無效的 diff 格式；表示資料變更的分隔字串無效

en: invalid horizon length `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的水平長度‘%s’

en: invalid width `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的寬度‘%s’

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: message queue
zh_TW: 訊息佇列

en: missing operand after `%s'
zh_TW: ‘%s’後缺少了參數

en: options -l and -s are incompatible
zh_TW: -l 和 -s 選項不兼容

en: pagination not supported on this host
zh_TW: 此系統不支援分頁

en: program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: read failed
zh_TW: 讀取資料失敗

en: regular empty file
zh_TW: 普通空白檔案

en: regular file
zh_TW: 普通檔案

en: shared memory object
zh_TW: 分享記憶物件

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢位

en: standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: subsidiary program `%s' failed
zh_TW: 程式‘%s’回傳錯誤

en: subsidiary program `%s' not executable
zh_TW: 所需的程式‘%s’無法執行

en: subsidiary program `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到所需的程式‘%s’

en: too many file label options
zh_TW: 太多有關檔案標誌的選項

en: typed memory object
zh_TW: 分類記憶物件

en: weird file
zh_TW: 不尋常的檔案

en: write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗
